Tremblant Activities

Home > Winter/Family > Sleigh Rides > Small private sleigh ride Summer Brochure  Winter Brochure   

Small private sleigh ride

Activities available :

Private sleigh ride (sma...

» Operator Description


» Customer Reviews

Tremblant Sleigh Ride

view all
MontTremblant sleighridesTremblant sleighridesTremblant sleighrides

Tremblant Sleigh Ride
Average Rating: 3 out of 5
based on 1 reviews.

Join our mailing list

Customer Reviews

>> Customer review score  63%

Customer review score is the average score of all customer review forms (french and english) submitted online. Following are the customer reviews submitted online for this season and last season.

Jan 02, 2019

Rating: 6 / 10

Comments:  The ride took us down the road and through a local neighbourhood -- nothing to look at --- ride would have been nicer if it took you around the pedestrian village - no hot chocolate was served --- not much of an experience

How did your activity affect your overall vacation experience at Tremblant?
Client selected: This activity was poor, we didnít enjoy it.

Management Response:

Hi, and thanks for your feedback. You are right. It is normally much nicer. We had exceptionally bad weather from December 19th up to January 1st, the time you had your sleighride.

We had 24 hrs of rain that almost wiped out all the snow in the valley, but left us a couple of inches of slushy snow. This was unfortunately not enough snow for us to be able to use our regular forest and field trails.

We switched our skis for wheels and organized a new route. We phoned and emailed all our reserved guests to make sure they knew what was happening and were ok with it.

I'm sorry you didn't enjoy it. When mother nature surprises everyone like this, we try to strike a balance between disappointing guests by cancelling and disappointing other guests by still running.




tremblant activity box tremblant restaurants


tremblant resort
eco tourisme mont-tremblant tourisme mont-tremblant air medic mont-tremblant