Tremblant Activities
 
 
 

Home > Winter > Snowmobiling > Guided Snowmobiling Ste. Agathe Summer Brochure  Winter Brochure   

Guided Snowmobiling Ste. Agathe

Activities available :

Snowmobiling - Full Day ...

Snowmobiling - Half Day ...

Snowmobiling - Nordic Ex...

Snowmobiling - Nighttime...

» Operator Description

» FAQ

» Customer Reviews

Ste. Agathe Snowmobile



play
 
view all



Ste. Agathe Snowmobile
Average Rating: 4 out of 5
based on 7 reviews.

Join our mailing list

Customer Reviews

>> Customer review score  78%

Customer review score is the average score of all customer review forms (french and english) submitted online. Following are the customer reviews submitted online for this season and last season.

Nov 02, 2018

Rating: 10 / 10

Comments:  Our group went snowmobiling in February 2018 with the Mont Tremblant Activity Centre. We were a group consisting of 8 male adults. Transportation was included so we were picked up and dropped off at our resort in the Tremblant Village...making things very convenient! We did the full day 7 hour excursion using 4 sleds. We were all beginners but became self proclaimed experts by the end of the day. You will really get your money's worth with this package. Although we would probably opt to do the half day next time, the full day was still awesome. Our guide was very knowledgeable. The sleds were brand new, in excellent shape and very fast. Our favorite part of the trip was when we hit the frozen lake just before the lunch spot. You can really open up the machines on this straight away. The food at the lunch spot was also delicious. At the end of our trip, our friend had a medical emergency and needed to get back to our resort urgently. We told the staff, who immediately put him into a private vehicle and drove him back to the Village to get his medication. Exceptional customer service and we would HIGHLY recommend this company!

How did your activity affect your overall vacation experience at Tremblant?
Client selected: This activity was the best part of our vacation experience.

 

Customer review score is the average score of all customer review forms (french and english) submitted online. Following are the customer reviews submitted online for this season and last season.

Mar 01, 2018

Rating: 9.7 / 10

Comments:  Great experience. People and guide were wonderful. Would recommend them to others

How did your activity affect your overall vacation experience at Tremblant?
Client selected: This activity was good, but not our favorite part of our vacation experience.

 

Customer review score is the average score of all customer review forms (french and english) submitted online. Following are the customer reviews submitted online for this season and last season.

Mar 01, 2018

Rating: 2.3 / 10

Comments:  The activity was postponed until later in the day due to ice. However, there was complete ice on the entire trail. I have done snowmobiling before and this was the worst experience driving straight on ice for 1 hour and 15 minutes. At the end of the tour, the operator had us park the snowmobiles in the back, presumably because it was the last tour, however we had to walk on sheets of ice to get back to the van. Walking on ice is scary and not what I signed up for. I paid $200 to ride/walk on ice. I wouldíve gone to a skating rink if thatís what I wanted out of the experience. Would not recommend to my worst enemy!

How did your activity affect your overall vacation experience at Tremblant?
Client selected: This activity was poor, we didnít enjoy it.

Management Response:

 Hi,

I'm sorry you didn't enjoy it. We received some very nasty weather from mother nature. We will be contacting you to make ammends.

We are really stuck between a rock and a hard place when it comes to bad weather. We get as many disappointed guests when we cancel for bad weather as we do if we DON't cancel. 

 

Customer review score is the average score of all customer review forms (french and english) submitted online. Following are the customer reviews submitted online for this season and last season.

Feb 27, 2018

Rating: 6 / 10

Comments:  The operators where very nice and knowledgeable. Because I was the slowest snowmobile we were sent a different route then the other people and therefore our trip ended sooner and the last part was in a horrible power line are that was very ugly and not what I had expected at all.

How did your activity affect your overall vacation experience at Tremblant?
Client selected: This activity was OK, but I wouldn't do it again.

Management Response:

 Hi,

They were really not ideal conditions. The weather terrible and icy at the end of february. The other part of the group was out longer because someone went off trail and got stuck. We don;t usually take the power line but had to make a shortcut. As I mentioned in a previous post we have as many, if not more, disappointed customers when we cancel for weather than when we try to tough it out. So we only cancel when safety becomes an issue. We will be contacting you directly to make amends.

 

Customer review score is the average score of all customer review forms (french and english) submitted online. Following are the customer reviews submitted online for this season and last season.

Feb 13, 2018

Rating: 10 / 10

Comments:  Our group went snowmobiling in February 2018. It was arranged through the Mont Tremblant Activity Centre. We were a group consisting of 8 male adults. Transportation was included so we were picked up and dropped off at our resort in the Tremblant Village...making things very convenient! We did the full day 7 hour excursion using 4 sleds. We were all beginners but became self proclaimed experts by the end of the day. You will really get your money's worth with this package. Although we would probably opt to do the half day next time, the full day was still awesome. Our guide was very knowledgeable. The sleds were brand new, in excellent shape and very fast. Our favorite part of the trip was when we hit the frozen lake just before the lunch spot. You can really open up the machines on this straight away. The food at the lunch spot was also delicious. At the end of our trip, our friend had a medical emergency and needed to get back to our resort urgently. We told the staff, who immediately put him into a private vehicle and drove him back to the Village to get his medication. Exceptional customer service and we would HIGHLY recommend this company!

How did your activity affect your overall vacation experience at Tremblant?
Client selected: This activity was the best part of our vacation experience.

 

Customer review score is the average score of all customer review forms (french and english) submitted online. Following are the customer reviews submitted online for this season and last season.

Jan 09, 2018

Rating: 1.7 / 10

How did your activity affect your overall vacation experience at Tremblant?
Client selected: This activity was poor, we didnít enjoy it.

 

Customer review score is the average score of all customer review forms (french and english) submitted online. Following are the customer reviews submitted online for this season and last season.

Jan 03, 2017

Rating: 9.3 / 10

How did your activity affect your overall vacation experience at Tremblant?
Client selected: This activity was good, but not our favorite part of our vacation experience.

 

 

Weather

tremblant activity box tremblant restaurants

Affiliates

tremblant resort
eco tourisme mont-tremblant tourisme mont-tremblant air medic mont-tremblant